Apply for Journalism Short Courses

All courses kick off in June. Apply at least one month before the start of the course.

Taco Kuiper Awards 2021 Winners

The prestigious prize was awarded to Pieter-Louis Myburgh of Daily Maverick for Digital Vibes and, Susan Comrie and Dewald van Rensburg amaBhungane, for the UPL Chemical Disaster.

WATCH: Disrupted media – Disrupted Academy: Rethinking African J-schools

Addressing what, who and how should journalism schools teach in order to remain relevant.